Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM 174 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
IvyLynn Olson from 10/05/2021:
"Chuck and his guys are great! They are always friendly, honest, and fairly priced. The communication is excellent, and repairs are done quickly!"
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Endres from 06/07/2021:
"Great food and great service. I could eat here everyday."
5 Star Rating
Randy Wyble from 07/08/2020:
"Took my Toyota Prius here for some a/c work after being told by another mechanic that one of the a/c hoses was bent and needed to be repaired. All Auto Service called me a day after I dropped it off to let me know it was fixed and that no hose needed replacing (saving lots of $$). Would recommend them wholeheartedly based on this first experience."
5 Star Rating
Rick Van Houten from 09/14/2021:
"Great service, appointment on time, something that's hard to find in this day and age. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Ted Shepard from 09/13/2021:
"After having problems with larger repair places, I went to this place located close to where I grew up. What a great experience. Although they were short handed help wise like everybody else, they got me in and returned my car the same day. It was a brake job I needed before taking my car on a short trip out of state. They also looked my car over as it is older, 2007 Ford Fusion with 128,000 miles on it to ensure it was safe for my travels. With the chip shortage, this was the car that had to take me after delaying a car purchase. Top notch service with reasonable prices. Don't let the size of the building discourage you. You will get great service from this establishment."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
L Keener from lansing on 8/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Quality work, dependable, honest."
5 Star Rating
Christy C from on 8/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The customer service is above and beyond! They do quality work at a fair price."
5 Star Rating
Angie Clute from lansing on 7/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The quality of work is excellent. Remember back in the good old days when you could go to a gas station and they knew all about cars and could fix them. This place is just like that. It’s a true hometown business that cares about their customers and fixes the problem correctly the first time."
5 Star Rating
Dick Holland from on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Cadillac XTS and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I drive from Canada to get their great service!"
5 Star Rating
Allen Martineau from on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"The best,fast,friendly and courteous"
5 Star Rating
Mike M. from on 7/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I would recommend All Auto Service. The people are nice and straight forward. I've had my vehicles serviced here and it's been a really good experience."
5 Star Rating
Joe from on 6/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in town"

"They’re one of the best shops in town"