Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joe Davis from lansing on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have always received A1 service with All Auto. My family has worked with them for over 30 years, they are the first and last auto shop that we use for any auto repairs."
5 star rating
Loretta Stanaway from on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest, competent, thorough"
5 star rating
Chris Carl from lansing on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would tell anyone asking that All-Auto has been my go-to spot for all things auto for 30+ years. Quality of work and service is top notch"
5 star rating
Dallas from on 7/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly, fair and fast service."
5 star rating
Loretta Stanaway from on 6/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, convenient, good prices, great quality work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent service and quality of work."
5 star rating
manny from on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Absolutely Great!"
5 star rating
Ken (Trinity Church) from on 1/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent! We've never had a problem that Chuck and Betty haven't been able to solve."
5 star rating
Mark Peck from on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"It seems Great.! Above all my van has some special setups and isn't the easiest for others to drive. Everyone at All Auto helps in any way they can. Reminds me of the "olden days" when the corner gas station really cared! Mark P."
5 star rating
Guy from on 12/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"

Reviews from Google