Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM 174 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
IvyLynn Olson from 10/05/2021:
"Chuck and his guys are great! They are always friendly, honest, and fairly priced. The communication is excellent, and repairs are done quickly!"
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Endres from 06/07/2021:
"Great food and great service. I could eat here everyday."
5 Star Rating
Randy Wyble from 07/08/2020:
"Took my Toyota Prius here for some a/c work after being told by another mechanic that one of the a/c hoses was bent and needed to be repaired. All Auto Service called me a day after I dropped it off to let me know it was fixed and that no hose needed replacing (saving lots of $$). Would recommend them wholeheartedly based on this first experience."
5 Star Rating
Rick Van Houten from 09/14/2021:
"Great service, appointment on time, something that's hard to find in this day and age. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Ted Shepard from 09/13/2021:
"After having problems with larger repair places, I went to this place located close to where I grew up. What a great experience. Although they were short handed help wise like everybody else, they got me in and returned my car the same day. It was a brake job I needed before taking my car on a short trip out of state. They also looked my car over as it is older, 2007 Ford Fusion with 128,000 miles on it to ensure it was safe for my travels. With the chip shortage, this was the car that had to take me after delaying a car purchase. Top notch service with reasonable prices. Don't let the size of the building discourage you. You will get great service from this establishment."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tammy from on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I can always depend on honest/reliable service."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I have nothing but the best to say about the excellent service I receive from Chuck and all the folks at All Auto."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Nichols from lansing on 10/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I’ve been going to All Auto for 25 years, the staff and service is exceptional!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I highly recommend Chuck and the crew. Reliable, affordable and honest. Plus they typically do a great job getting to repairs very quickly."
5 Star Rating
Senga (Penny) Knupp from charlotte on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service, always friendly and honest."
5 Star Rating
Erick Balcarcel from on 9/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I was very pleased with the service and work and will recommend you to others."
5 Star Rating
Quinton Trim from on 9/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great customer service. They offer a ride to work/home if needed."
5 Star Rating
bud frazier from on 9/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"always good"

"always good a lot of years and cars"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best"
5 Star Rating
Doua vang from on 8/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service, great price compared to other auto shop, and respect their customer"