Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM 174 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
IvyLynn Olson from 10/05/2021:
"Chuck and his guys are great! They are always friendly, honest, and fairly priced. The communication is excellent, and repairs are done quickly!"
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Endres from 06/07/2021:
"Great food and great service. I could eat here everyday."
5 Star Rating
Randy Wyble from 07/08/2020:
"Took my Toyota Prius here for some a/c work after being told by another mechanic that one of the a/c hoses was bent and needed to be repaired. All Auto Service called me a day after I dropped it off to let me know it was fixed and that no hose needed replacing (saving lots of $$). Would recommend them wholeheartedly based on this first experience."
5 Star Rating
Rick Van Houten from 09/14/2021:
"Great service, appointment on time, something that's hard to find in this day and age. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Ted Shepard from 09/13/2021:
"After having problems with larger repair places, I went to this place located close to where I grew up. What a great experience. Although they were short handed help wise like everybody else, they got me in and returned my car the same day. It was a brake job I needed before taking my car on a short trip out of state. They also looked my car over as it is older, 2007 Ford Fusion with 128,000 miles on it to ensure it was safe for my travels. With the chip shortage, this was the car that had to take me after delaying a car purchase. Top notch service with reasonable prices. Don't let the size of the building discourage you. You will get great service from this establishment."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brandy from on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Excellent customer service!! From the time I walked in the door the service I received was flawless. This was the first time I had my vehicle serviced at this shop and Chuck was very knowledgeable and took care of my repairs very quickly. I Wish I had gone to this shop for past repairs. I will definitely go back for other service and contact them first for any service repairs. I would recommend All Auto Service to anyone you won’t be disappointed!! Thank you !"
5 Star Rating
Jason Howell from dimondale on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Sarah Riggs from on 4/2/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Prizm and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Honest ,reliable, quick, fast...very friendly!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Loretta Stanaway from on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest people with integrity. Great customer service. Good prices. Good availability."
5 Star Rating
Patti Simon from on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercury Milan and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I found Chuck and his team to be professional, thorough and honest. Highly respectful when dealing with the customers and taking care of each one as an individual person. Although I didn't have any actual work done in the shop (just a used car inspection) I would not hesitate to bring a vehicle to your shop for maintenance!"
5 Star Rating
Mark P. from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome work!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Yes"

"Yes."
5 Star Rating
Bill Coté from on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their 1962 Cadillac Series 62 and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Professional and kind."
5 Star Rating
Gary Dubois from on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Always complete the repairs and back their work"
5 Star Rating
Mark Peck from on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Chuck and all the people are great and provide "over the top" kind of service!!"