Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Virginia Gould from on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The quality of work is awesome, they do in timely manner"
5 star rating
Loretta Stanaway from on 8/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have always received good service at a good price. Everyone is very professional and very friendly."
5 star rating
David Burkholder from lansing on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"After the work you did, my wife says our car now drives better than it ever has, and we've owned it over 2 years."
5 star rating
Judith from on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Quick, efficient with the car and patient with the customers. Each step of the process was explained in detail along with an estimate of how much longer I would have to wait."
5 star rating
Janice Briggs from holt on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Astro and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Over and over again we have been able to count on Chuck for quick service, knowledgeable diagnosis, quality repair and fair price. He has kept our family's new vehicles running topnotch and our old vehicles running safely and smoothly. As a customer, All Auto takes care of your needs the way you wish all businesses would."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would recommend that they use All Auto."
5 star rating
craig thiel from on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"solid folks, honest, trustworthy, and responsive"
5 star rating
Michael lifsey from on 6/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Crown Victoria and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honesty"
5 star rating
Tammy from on 6/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Truck Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"We have had our cars service by All Auto for many years. This family owned business services with professionalism and integrity."
5 star rating
Robert Taber from on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Top notch shop. Great people"

Reviews from Google