Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM 174 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
IvyLynn Olson from 10/05/2021:
"Chuck and his guys are great! They are always friendly, honest, and fairly priced. The communication is excellent, and repairs are done quickly!"
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Endres from 06/07/2021:
"Great food and great service. I could eat here everyday."
5 Star Rating
Randy Wyble from 07/08/2020:
"Took my Toyota Prius here for some a/c work after being told by another mechanic that one of the a/c hoses was bent and needed to be repaired. All Auto Service called me a day after I dropped it off to let me know it was fixed and that no hose needed replacing (saving lots of $$). Would recommend them wholeheartedly based on this first experience."
5 Star Rating
Rick Van Houten from 09/14/2021:
"Great service, appointment on time, something that's hard to find in this day and age. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Ted Shepard from 09/13/2021:
"After having problems with larger repair places, I went to this place located close to where I grew up. What a great experience. Although they were short handed help wise like everybody else, they got me in and returned my car the same day. It was a brake job I needed before taking my car on a short trip out of state. They also looked my car over as it is older, 2007 Ford Fusion with 128,000 miles on it to ensure it was safe for my travels. With the chip shortage, this was the car that had to take me after delaying a car purchase. Top notch service with reasonable prices. Don't let the size of the building discourage you. You will get great service from this establishment."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kathleen Marsh from lansing on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"We have worked for years with All Auto Service and have always had quality work from them. I highly recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Howard W. Long from haslett on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their 1985 Mercedes-Benz 300 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best part is that the staff in the shop are great and it's run like a business should be run. That's unusual in today's business world"
5 Star Rating
Megan from on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Fast"

"We were stuck 3 hours from home but they got the car in and out same day for us!"
5 Star Rating
Virginia Gould from on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The quality of work is awesome, they do in timely manner"
5 Star Rating
Loretta Stanaway from on 8/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have always received good service at a good price. Everyone is very professional and very friendly."
5 Star Rating
Judith from on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Quick, efficient with the car and patient with the customers. Each step of the process was explained in detail along with an estimate of how much longer I would have to wait."
5 Star Rating
David Burkholder from lansing on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"After the work you did, my wife says our car now drives better than it ever has, and we've owned it over 2 years."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would recommend that they use All Auto."
5 Star Rating
Janice Briggs from holt on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Astro and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Over and over again we have been able to count on Chuck for quick service, knowledgeable diagnosis, quality repair and fair price. He has kept our family's new vehicles running topnotch and our old vehicles running safely and smoothly. As a customer, All Auto takes care of your needs the way you wish all businesses would."
5 Star Rating
craig thiel from on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"solid folks, honest, trustworthy, and responsive"