Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM 174 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
IvyLynn Olson from 10/05/2021:
"Chuck and his guys are great! They are always friendly, honest, and fairly priced. The communication is excellent, and repairs are done quickly!"
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Endres from 06/07/2021:
"Great food and great service. I could eat here everyday."
5 Star Rating
Randy Wyble from 07/08/2020:
"Took my Toyota Prius here for some a/c work after being told by another mechanic that one of the a/c hoses was bent and needed to be repaired. All Auto Service called me a day after I dropped it off to let me know it was fixed and that no hose needed replacing (saving lots of $$). Would recommend them wholeheartedly based on this first experience."
5 Star Rating
Rick Van Houten from 09/14/2021:
"Great service, appointment on time, something that's hard to find in this day and age. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Ted Shepard from 09/13/2021:
"After having problems with larger repair places, I went to this place located close to where I grew up. What a great experience. Although they were short handed help wise like everybody else, they got me in and returned my car the same day. It was a brake job I needed before taking my car on a short trip out of state. They also looked my car over as it is older, 2007 Ford Fusion with 128,000 miles on it to ensure it was safe for my travels. With the chip shortage, this was the car that had to take me after delaying a car purchase. Top notch service with reasonable prices. Don't let the size of the building discourage you. You will get great service from this establishment."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ken (Trinity Church) from on 1/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent! We've never had a problem that Chuck and Betty haven't been able to solve."
5 Star Rating
Mark Peck from on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"It seems Great.! Above all my van has some special setups and isn't the easiest for others to drive. Everyone at All Auto helps in any way they can. Reminds me of the "olden days" when the corner gas station really cared! Mark P."
5 Star Rating
Guy from on 12/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Andrew Humenay from lansing on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I always recommend All Auto."
5 Star Rating
Eric Larson from eaton rapdis on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Oldsmobile Alero and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I needed a battery. They had it and got me on my way."
5 Star Rating
Judith from on 10/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"They are honest. They not motivated by making a profit off of their customers but my ensuring that their customers are informed about potential vehicle issues."
5 Star Rating
Rick Van Houten from on 10/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They're the best, they have the knowledge and skills to diagnose any issues and before you leave, you can be assured that your car was serviced properly."
5 Star Rating
Eric Larson from eaton rapdis on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I appreciate your facility getting me a battery and getting my on my way in the midst of having car problems. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Martha Kwant from on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Sonic and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very professional & honest."