Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Andrew Humenay from lansing on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I always recommend All Auto."
5 star rating
Eric Larson from eaton rapdis on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Oldsmobile Alero and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I needed a battery. They had it and got me on my way."
5 star rating
Rick Van Houten from on 10/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They're the best, they have the knowledge and skills to diagnose any issues and before you leave, you can be assured that your car was serviced properly."
5 star rating
Judith from on 10/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"They are honest. They not motivated by making a profit off of their customers but my ensuring that their customers are informed about potential vehicle issues."
5 star rating
Eric Larson from eaton rapdis on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I appreciate your facility getting me a battery and getting my on my way in the midst of having car problems. Thank you."
5 star rating
Martha Kwant from on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Sonic and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very professional & honest."
5 star rating
Howard W. Long from haslett on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their 1985 Mercedes-Benz 300 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best part is that the staff in the shop are great and it's run like a business should be run. That's unusual in today's business world"
5 star rating
Kathleen Marsh from lansing on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"We have worked for years with All Auto Service and have always had quality work from them. I highly recommend this business."
5 star rating
Megan from on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Fast"

"We were stuck 3 hours from home but they got the car in and out same day for us!"

Reviews from Google