Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM 174 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
IvyLynn Olson from 10/05/2021:
"Chuck and his guys are great! They are always friendly, honest, and fairly priced. The communication is excellent, and repairs are done quickly!"
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Endres from 06/07/2021:
"Great food and great service. I could eat here everyday."
5 Star Rating
Randy Wyble from 07/08/2020:
"Took my Toyota Prius here for some a/c work after being told by another mechanic that one of the a/c hoses was bent and needed to be repaired. All Auto Service called me a day after I dropped it off to let me know it was fixed and that no hose needed replacing (saving lots of $$). Would recommend them wholeheartedly based on this first experience."
5 Star Rating
Rick Van Houten from 09/14/2021:
"Great service, appointment on time, something that's hard to find in this day and age. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Ted Shepard from 09/13/2021:
"After having problems with larger repair places, I went to this place located close to where I grew up. What a great experience. Although they were short handed help wise like everybody else, they got me in and returned my car the same day. It was a brake job I needed before taking my car on a short trip out of state. They also looked my car over as it is older, 2007 Ford Fusion with 128,000 miles on it to ensure it was safe for my travels. With the chip shortage, this was the car that had to take me after delaying a car purchase. Top notch service with reasonable prices. Don't let the size of the building discourage you. You will get great service from this establishment."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jaci Howell from on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"It’s awesome and fast service! Very kind, hard working employees!"
5 Star Rating
Jason Howell from dimondale on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford F-350 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent Service!"
5 Star Rating
Bill Jones from on 1/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Repairs are always done right the first time. Customer Service is excellent. They really go out of their way to make sure you're completely satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Tim from on 12/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"It’s excellent"
5 Star Rating
Jason Howell from dimondale on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their 1990 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend them and already have!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Beckwith from dewitt on 12/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Canyon and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Reliable, dependable and quality work"
5 Star Rating
Brad Stockwell from on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Very satisfied with the work preformed. Quick an the people who work there are great to work with."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"Wonderful"
5 Star Rating
Robert Novak from lansing on 11/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They got me in the next day, found the problem, worked with me on solutions and were very reasonable with their charges."
5 Star Rating
Mark Bush from on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"These folks saved me from being stranded. Honest and reasonable."