Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tim from on 12/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"It’s excellent"
5 star rating
Jason Howell from dimondale on 12/8/2018 for an auto service of their 1990 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend them and already have!"
5 star rating
Jim Beckwith from dewitt on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Canyon and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Reliable, dependable and quality work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"Wonderful"
5 star rating
Brad Stockwell from on 12/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Very satisfied with the work preformed. Quick an the people who work there are great to work with."
5 star rating
Robert Novak from lansing on 11/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They got me in the next day, found the problem, worked with me on solutions and were very reasonable with their charges."
5 star rating
Mark Bush from on 11/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"These folks saved me from being stranded. Honest and reasonable."
5 star rating
Tammy from on 11/4/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I can always depend on honest/reliable service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I have nothing but the best to say about the excellent service I receive from Chuck and all the folks at All Auto."
5 star rating
Michelle Nichols from lansing on 10/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I’ve been going to All Auto for 25 years, the staff and service is exceptional!"

Reviews from Google