Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM 174 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
IvyLynn Olson from 10/05/2021:
"Chuck and his guys are great! They are always friendly, honest, and fairly priced. The communication is excellent, and repairs are done quickly!"
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Endres from 06/07/2021:
"Great food and great service. I could eat here everyday."
5 Star Rating
Randy Wyble from 07/08/2020:
"Took my Toyota Prius here for some a/c work after being told by another mechanic that one of the a/c hoses was bent and needed to be repaired. All Auto Service called me a day after I dropped it off to let me know it was fixed and that no hose needed replacing (saving lots of $$). Would recommend them wholeheartedly based on this first experience."
5 Star Rating
Rick Van Houten from 09/14/2021:
"Great service, appointment on time, something that's hard to find in this day and age. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Ted Shepard from 09/13/2021:
"After having problems with larger repair places, I went to this place located close to where I grew up. What a great experience. Although they were short handed help wise like everybody else, they got me in and returned my car the same day. It was a brake job I needed before taking my car on a short trip out of state. They also looked my car over as it is older, 2007 Ford Fusion with 128,000 miles on it to ensure it was safe for my travels. With the chip shortage, this was the car that had to take me after delaying a car purchase. Top notch service with reasonable prices. Don't let the size of the building discourage you. You will get great service from this establishment."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trustworthy, professional, very nice group of people. I would not hesitate to let people know to take the car there for repair. Family run and owned and that is what I like."
5 Star Rating
Greg Bird from on 2/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Customer service is best in the town. Quality of work is perfect."
5 Star Rating
Tyler Bell from on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Best place to take your vehicle. Honest and reasonable with prices. They are truly one of the best shops around town."
5 Star Rating
Kevin from on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They are very friendly and do wonderful work."
5 Star Rating
Lorena Ross from on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Highly recommend their service have been steady customer for entire family including 3 adult children since 1986."
5 Star Rating
Senga (Penny) Knupp from charlotte on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Always honest and dependable service. Always pleasant and helpful with customers."
5 Star Rating
Rick Van Houten from on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service, easy to get in, on time performance and great people"
5 Star Rating
Stacie from on 1/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very nice place to to business. Top-notch service all around."
5 Star Rating
Arena Smith from on 1/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I would tell about the awesome service you provide for there customers. Special drop off and pick up when job is done. Also, showing job in progress. And of course the friendly staff. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘"
5 Star Rating
Eric Larson from eaton rapdis on 1/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Great people who work hard to get your automotive problem and maintenance taken care of for you."