Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Peter from on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Awesome service and friendly environment"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I have nothing but the best things to say about All Auto and have recommended it to several friends over the years."
5 star rating
See VanKempen from on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They are easy to work with and only do what you need."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I’ve been dealing with this business for almost 30 years and have always been satisfied. Great people who really care."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"You can trust them to do only what is actually needed."
5 star rating
Peter Barclay from on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Service is always outstanding! Will definitely recommend them to all family and friends"
5 star rating
Rich Rollis from on 4/14/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus GS 300/400 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Professional, quality work that is thorough and honest."
5 star rating
Brandy from on 4/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Excellent customer service!! From the time I walked in the door the service I received was flawless. This was the first time I had my vehicle serviced at this shop and Chuck was very knowledgeable and took care of my repairs very quickly. I Wish I had gone to this shop for past repairs. I will definitely go back for other service and contact them first for any service repairs. I would recommend All Auto Service to anyone you won’t be disappointed!! Thank you !"
5 star rating
Patti Simon from on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercury Milan and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I found Chuck and his team to be professional, thorough and honest. Highly respectful when dealing with the customers and taking care of each one as an individual person. Although I didn't have any actual work done in the shop (just a used car inspection) I would not hesitate to bring a vehicle to your shop for maintenance!"
5 star rating
Jason Howell from dimondale on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Highly recommend!"

Reviews from Google