Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM 174 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
IvyLynn Olson from 10/05/2021:
"Chuck and his guys are great! They are always friendly, honest, and fairly priced. The communication is excellent, and repairs are done quickly!"
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Endres from 06/07/2021:
"Great food and great service. I could eat here everyday."
5 Star Rating
Randy Wyble from 07/08/2020:
"Took my Toyota Prius here for some a/c work after being told by another mechanic that one of the a/c hoses was bent and needed to be repaired. All Auto Service called me a day after I dropped it off to let me know it was fixed and that no hose needed replacing (saving lots of $$). Would recommend them wholeheartedly based on this first experience."
5 Star Rating
Rick Van Houten from 09/14/2021:
"Great service, appointment on time, something that's hard to find in this day and age. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Ted Shepard from 09/13/2021:
"After having problems with larger repair places, I went to this place located close to where I grew up. What a great experience. Although they were short handed help wise like everybody else, they got me in and returned my car the same day. It was a brake job I needed before taking my car on a short trip out of state. They also looked my car over as it is older, 2007 Ford Fusion with 128,000 miles on it to ensure it was safe for my travels. With the chip shortage, this was the car that had to take me after delaying a car purchase. Top notch service with reasonable prices. Don't let the size of the building discourage you. You will get great service from this establishment."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Michael lifsey from on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Crown Victoria and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honesty"
5 Star Rating
Tammy from on 5/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Truck Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"We have had our cars service by All Auto for many years. This family owned business services with professionalism and integrity."
5 Star Rating
Robert Taber from on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Top notch shop. Great people"
5 Star Rating
Peter from on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Awesome service and friendly environment"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I have nothing but the best things to say about All Auto and have recommended it to several friends over the years."
5 Star Rating
See VanKempen from on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They are easy to work with and only do what you need."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"You can trust them to do only what is actually needed."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I’ve been dealing with this business for almost 30 years and have always been satisfied. Great people who really care."
5 Star Rating
Peter Barclay from on 4/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Service is always outstanding! Will definitely recommend them to all family and friends"
5 Star Rating
Rich Rollis from on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus GS 300/400 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Professional, quality work that is thorough and honest."